Let Go

In the last week of February I participated in the “Meditation Week” with Peace Revolution. Here I have summarized all my posts to go through them again.

The first day was about letting go, and I chose to show meditation from a tall building. No matter how busy city or how the circumstances are, there is always a space and time to integrate meditation in one’s daily routine. We only need to practice letting go. At this moment of my life and for a deeper inner peace, I am trying to let go: 1) thoughts 2) elevator in my building 3) desire to achieve something in meditation. Happy meditating!

WP_20150228_008

 

Leave a Reply

