SHARING‬

Sharing is what makes go our ego, what develops our compassion for others.

“There was a time when I worked at Oakridge International School in India. I would not call it “work”. It was an adventure with those early mornings when a school bus picked me up, and as soon as it arrived at school, no matter how little I had sometimes slept the previous night due to preparing classes, the kids with their energy, positivity and curiosity never made me feel tired. I shared with them everything I could: my knowledge, my experience, my culture, my stories, and most importantly – we shared the time.”

WP_20140728_009

Leave a Reply

